The Board

The officers of the Austin Bead Society are elected in March of each year. The elected officers are the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and one member at large.  The coordinators are appointed by the Board.

The Board meets on the second Monday of the month and the meetings are open to all members.

The Board operates under the Austin Bead Society By-Laws and Board Policies.

Board Members

  • Nora Pero – President   
  • Nancy Yanasak – Vice President
  • Wendie Jones – Social Media Coordinator   
  • Sally DeGraffenried – Members at Large
  • Natalie England – Membership Coordinator
  • Tamara Walters Baldwin – Hospitality Coordinator
  • Lisa HerrNeckar – Secretary       
  • Rhonda Heidebrecht – Treasurer.